Live Classes

Weekly access to trusted MedCircle Certified Educators

What are MedCircle Live Classes?

Weekly Zoom classes lead by psychologists, psychiatrists, and survivors of mental health.

Attend live and get answers to your questions. 

Watch past classes in your video library. It’s not treatment – it’s education.

Already a Member?

Register for upcoming classes below.

When:

April 8th, 2021

8:00 pm ET / 5:00 pm PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Ramani Durvasula, Dr. Judy Ho, Dr. Domenick Sportelli

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

April 14th, 2021

12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Judy Ho

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

April 22nd, 2021

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Ramani Durvasula

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

April 27th, 2021

3:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Jenny Yip

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

May 5th, 2021

12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Judy Ho

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

May 19th, 2021

5:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Judith Joseph

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

May 20th, 2021

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Ramani Durvasula

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

May 27th, 2021

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Taslim Alani-Verjee

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

June 2nd, 2021

12:30 pm ET / 9:30 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Judy Ho

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

June 15th, 2021

1:00 pm ET / 10:00 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Ramani Durvasula

Where:

Virtually on Zoom

When:

June 23rd, 2021

12:00 pm ET / 9:00 am PT

Featured Guests

Dr. Daniel Hochman

Where:

Virtually on Zoom